Historic Museum Basel

    In 2019 the Historic Musem Basel was celebrating their 125 years Jubilee! For this occasion we made a replica of the Barfüsserkirche Basel, where the Museum is hosted. The cake inkluced illuminated lights of it’s beautiful Windows.

    Kunstmuseum Basel
    Historic Museum Basel

    Timed to coincide with the 1000th anniversary of the Basel cathedral’s consecration, which was celebrated in the fall of 1019 in the presence of Emperor Henry II, the exhibition Gold & Glory.The highlight in the exhibition is the golden altar frontal, which returns from Paris to its designated home for the first time in many decades.
    The golden altar frontal was rebuild 1:1 of Chocolate cake with rasberry filling, in 100 hours of work. The filigree decorations was made by hand using modelling chocolate. More pictures view under Celebration cakes.

    Restaurant Kohlmanns Basel

    Table-setting cake for the 10 Anniversary .

    Rennbahnklinik Muttenz

    Soccer Player Timm Klose for Rennbahnklinik Muttenz

    Menü

Historische Museum Basel

    Im Jahr 2019 feierte das Historische Museum Basel ein grosses Jubiläum: den 125. Geburtstag! Zu diesem Anlass wurde die Barfüsserkirche Basel in Torte nachgebaut, inkl der wunderschönen beleuchteten Fenster

    Kunstmuseum Basel
    Historisches Museum Basel

    Anlässlich des 1000-jährigen Jubiläums der Weihe des Basler Münsters, die im Herbst 1019 in Gegenwart von Kaiser Heinrich II. stattfand, zeigt die Ausstellung Gold & Ruhm.Höhepunkt der Ausstellung bildet die goldene Altartafel, die erstmals nach vielen Jahrzehnten aus Paris an den Ort ihrer Bestimmung zurückkehren darf.
    Die Altartafel wurde 1:1 in 100 Stunden Arbeit aus Schokoladenkuchen (mit Himbeerfüllung ) nachgebaut. Die filigranen Dekorationen wurden mit Modellierschokolade in Handarbeit hergestellt. Mehr Bilder unter Thementorten

    Restaurant Kohlmanns Basel

    Tisch-Nachbildung als Torte zum 10 jährigen Jubiläum

    Rennbahnklinik Muttenz

    Fussballspieler Timm Klose für die Rennbahnklinik Muttenz

    Menü